2020 ASPPH Awards: Now Accepting Nominations

ASPPH is now accepting nominations for the Harrison C. Spencer Award for Outstanding Community Service, and faculty and staff recognition and service awards. These awards will be presented at the 2020 ASPPH Annual Meeting on March 18-20 in Arlington, VA.

Nominees for individual awards must be full-time faculty/staff from an ASPPH-member CEPH-accredited school or program of public health. The deadline for nominations is Friday, November 1.

Information regarding award criteria, eligibility, and the nomination/selection processes can be found on the individual award pages. If you have any questions, please contact

Tags: ,