ASPPH logo




ASPPH Presents Webinar: The DrPH Degree for the 21st Century

ASPPH invites members to participate in the third webinar in the 2014-2015 ASPPH Presents series, “The DrPH for the 21st Century”, on January 6, 2015 12:00 – 1:00 p.m. Eastern. Chair of the Framing the Future Doctor of Public Health (DrPH) Expert Panel, Dean Jim Raczynski, (Arkansas) will moderate the panel and Dean Donna J. Petersen (South Florida), chair of the Framing the Future Task Force, will join as a special guest. Panelists Dr. Patrick Lenihan (UIC), Dr. Rita Debate (South Florida), and Dr. Ian Lapp and Dr. Peter Berman (Harvard) will speak to how their respective institutions are enacting change in their DrPH degrees based on recommendations of the DrPH Expert Panel of the Framing the Future Task Force in their DrPH for the 21st Century report. Dean Raczynski will moderate a question/answer and comment period among the panelists and audience after the speakers’ presentations.

The ASPPH Presents Webinar Series is provided as a benefit to CEPH-accredited ASPPH-member schools and programs of public health. One CPH CE credit is available for participation in this webinar.


View the ASPPH event listing: